ocrredhead: Go outside and have fun
Non-smoker with Average body type
Pleasanton, California
61 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
ocrredhead Wants a relationship
Bachelors degree
Animal Lover
self employed

Me and my BLM burros

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Here is what the questionaires tells you about me: I am a morning person, fresh, lively, charming, amusing, practical and interesting; someone who is constantly in the middle of something but sufficiently well balanced not to get overwhelmed. They also see me as kind, considerate and understanding; someone who will be there to cheer them up and help them out.

My search is for someone who enjoys the outdoors, and as they say, must love animals; thrives on fun wherever they go and will never stop learning about life, themselves and the world around them.

I love all kinds of music, either live or via the web and my favorites are country, broadway, classical, soft jazz, celtic (doesn't everyone love bagpipes?).

Other passions (I live on a working ranchette) are great conversations learning about people, going to the movies,the theatre, concerts, dancing (would love to learn ballroom type) and staying in shape with yoga, walking, camping when the weather is good. Who is interested in finding the spark and moving forward?

First Date
Well, its all about chemistry so pick a place to chat that is comfortable and simple. Then we go from there...