Cocosailor: Imagine the possiblities :)
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Piedmont, California
42 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black Aries with Black hair
Cocosailor Wants a relationship
Masters degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

2012 Friends wedding

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years

ConversationTravelOutdoor activities and theatre

About Me
I'm pretty easygoing, and I like exploring new and exciting activities. I'm trying more and more to push myself to try social activities that I've only thought/dreamed about but never done. I love music of all kinds, even a little country. Of course some genre's I like more than 80's music :) for example. My dream, at least I think it was lol, was to be an actress and choreographer, but I'm a Social Worker soooo part of that dream came true (wink). Really, I am passionate about working with the community and improving services within communities and populations where resources are depleting. Anyway, In the past I have never taken things like this seriously, but they say if you want something you never had you gotta do something you've never done so here goes.. Hit me if you wanna get to know me. Not literally of course lol.

First Date
Go out for tea, dinner and a nice walk by water or to the park and chat.