non_angelique: to be announced
Non-smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
non_angelique Wants a relationship
Some university
IT Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Me
I was raised to respect a woman, do what's right, don't lie, cheat, or steal. That being said. I am not perfect. None of us are.

I try to enjoy the little time we have on this spinning rock.

I absolutely love to travel. Seeing something you have never seen before, in a place you have never been, or even just staring at a sky that looks beautifully different from your own. I like to take the time to look up and appreciate what my eyes can see.

I like the movies when there is something out I want to see. I like TV shows when there is something on I want to watch. I like spending time with friends, family, being active when there is something to do.

All in all I just want to enjoy my life doing whatever it is I choose to fill my day with.

My musical tastes vary greatly. Anything from mozart, muse, killswitch engage, to florence + the machine, tech n9ne, and sevendust. Among many others.

I like to solve problems and when one refuses to be solved, it bugs me.

I have a dry sense of humor and can be sarcastic, but never cruel for the sake of it.

I believe there is nothing in life that cannot be laughed about in some way, somehow, with someone.

If you got this far and haven't clicked another portrait. Then by all means hit me up and let's see what happens.

First Date
Coffee shop and conversation? A place that will allow us to talk is generally my first choice, but I personally have no problems with dinner and a show as well. (You can always talk before and after, derp.)