free2loc
Age: 39
Long term
Kissmelove: Friendship 1st!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Kissmelove Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Private Security







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
People always ask, "Why r u single?" :-)
I always reply, "The right man hasn't found me as of yet!" :-(...
I often wonder, "Is he really out there!" :-/

I would like to meet a man that could keep a smile on my face and for once put me 1st.
Someone who enjoys going to the movies, out to eat, bowling, seeing plays, staying in at times and etc. One who can appreciate and recognize that my goal in life is to never let my son see me struggle!

I am very laid back and easy to get along with. I think my personality and attitude is what makes me unique and different from others. R&B is my favorite when it comes to music but often I catch myself listening to other types.
If there is anything else you want to know about me, please feel free to ask. :)

First Date
I am not a picky person when it comes to going out. If you can put a smile on my face, then your good. Please be advise that I am allergic to shellfish!