Brnsugar561
Age: 47
Long term
JReilly713: I still believe a man should make the first move.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eustis, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
JReilly713 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Work at Home


dating
Law school Graduation of my daughter






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Anything outdoorsOn the waterIn the sun
SportsDancingMusic
Entertaining watching a good movie people watching cop a squat under a tree at the park readingDrive in movieA concert in the park
Snuggling up on the couch watching a movie a stroll thru mt dora or tavares on a friday nite to list

About Me
I won't lie I like Richard Gere and Matthew Mc Coughey. I like their looks but I love their personality.I love the message in Hitch.. I am looking for that smiling face. This person also has to be of christian faith. I believe in God and he is a part of my life and how I live it. In saying all this I'm looking for my best friend, my buddy. The guy I love to hang out with. The one I'm comfortable just being silly me. I'm not pretentious. Nothing fake. I'm not out to impress anyone. I'm comfortable in my own skin.

I'm smart, funny, cute and giving. I love spooning and romance. I'm a real people person.I've never met a stranger. I always have a smile on my face which seems to attract attention. I can be driving down the highway in my convertible and get stopped by passer bys to comment on how great I look or what a great smile I have. I love to laugh. I enjoy the outdoors. I workout regularly. I take care of myself. I pamper myself. I'm not materialistic and I'm not a gold digger. I'm a sweet and giving person. I will start a conversation with anyone just about anywhere. I'm not out to fix or change anyone , I hope you are already put together ready to go, not missing any parts or needing to be tweeked.
I like spending time with my family, going shopping, laying out/ tanning.Nascar, College Football,Magic, Fishing, Sea Doo's, The Keys, anything outdoors or on the water. I love to fish and will bait my own hook. I just don't cook them. I love the sun. I enjoy music of all kinds. I can't get enough of Dancing With The Stars. I can do the Top 40 thing and I love much of the music of today. I can even do the hip hop, soul or jazz thing too. Last concerts were Michael Jackson Lanuba,Keith Urban, Earth, Wind and Fire, and KC and the Sunshine Band and Alisha Keyes,Neyo, Robin Thicke. Music is a part of my soul. I actually worked as a DJ at the Marriott Hotels in my 20's. I would love to find someone without baggage issues, someone who enjoys getting up and out doing things. Really like Nascar, Kyle is my boy.. I like the Keys. I was born in the mountains of Tennessee and my parents both came from large families up there. 10 kids and 16 kids. I was actually raised in South Florida which gave me the city girl. I have lived in a small town for the last 24 years. I have one daughter who just became an attorney.. If this sounds like you lets meet and see if there is a spark.


Let's do some fishing, boating, hit some races, Gator games, Bowling, you'll get a real laugh out of that one. Let's just have some fun.

Happy Fishing and maybe we can chat.



I'm unique because I have a special appreciation for life and living it with all it has to offer. Don't sweat the small things. I'm just looking for someone to enjoy life with. No time for drama. I don't mind if you have children, just not small ones.......Go Gators, Go Magic, Go Kyle Busch...Go Teboe....seadoo's and lobster season. lets go to the keys, or anna marie island , or clearwater, st pete.

Good luck fishing......You never know what is on your hook until you pull it out of the water. Take a chance....... OH and if you want to chat you are going to have to make the first move. I'm old school,I'm a lady. Men do the chasing. I think I'm worth it.

Last books read: Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man. I attend church regularly so the bible..
Straight Talk, No Chaser .fifty shades of gray The Harbinger,,, 4 Blood Moons


First Date
First Date: Outdoors, Fresh Air, Light Breeze, Maybe an Outdoor Patio type Restaurant, maybe a park, somewhere you could walk, maybe get a cone of ice cream. Anywhere you could actually spend some time talking and getting to know each other. I'm flexible.

GO GO GATORS,

DIE HARD KYLE FAN NASCAR