kittykat6974: meeeooowww...purrrrr ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kitty city, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
kittykat6974 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail management







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About kitty
I absolutely adore cats =^..^= I'm a crazy cat lover !! =^..^= I love all animals ;) I like to have fun and enjoy life with out any drama.
I don't have time for any games at all.
I prefer a guy who is honest and genuine without any drama of bullsh*t & lies . If u fit that description & i interest u as well ... then hit me up. :) otherwise , don't waste my time! I don't need a guy who plays games or can't be honest. I'm not looking for marriage or a fairy tale , just honesty and respect. If u don't have what it takes to offer that to a woman who will give u the same in return ... then don't waste my time or yours. Oh yeah, one more thing if u don't like that I'm not smiling in my pics then DO NOT message me ;) Thanks but NO thanks ;) Don't wanna hear it... Either u like it or u don't ;) Meeeooow =^..^=

First Date
Let's go for a drink to loosen up and get to know eachother. See if there is any chemistry btwn us and go from there. Anything fun we both agree on. Just looking for good company and a good guy. See what it leads to... a new found friend ... or maybe more ;)... ya never know =) Meeooow =^..^=


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kittykat6974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married