maryann1200: shaping the future
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
maryann1200 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Foodie
Profession
traveler







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello,
Please don't message me if you're only looking too hook up. I'm not looking for online hook ups!
Please don't message me if you haven't read my profile enough to know we have nothing in common.

MEEEEE.....
I'm a small town girl at heart, I was raised on a farm when I was little and my parents moved to California when I was in 2nd grade, but would spend summer on the farm. I escape from Sacramento as often as i can.
I've pretty much liked being outdoors my entire life. I'm very outdoorsy, as well as very girley. I'd rather go swimming in the creek than in my own pool, and I love shooting guns! :)
I love watching movies, cooking, baking, gardening, going on random road trips, hangout with friends, camp under the stars and play in the dirt. I love winter, but summer is my favorite time of year. Summer = lakes, rivers, boats, the ocean, outdoor concerts, rock crawling, baseball games, homemade ice cream, camping, long days and BBQs, trying new things, and sometimes doing absolutely nothing with someone I want spend time with!

GUYS:
A manly man. haha! I like guys that are hard working, that know everything about their jobs, who are dedicated to their work and put everything they have into it, guys who won't do a half ass job just to get it done, they don't have to be book smart, but that's a plus. Men who have common sense to the world around them. It doesn't matter if you are a construction worker or a lawyer as long as you have passion about life....o yeah and honesty is important...pretty much I want a MAN that treats me like a princess and includes me in their world. I'm not into boys, so if you haven't maned up to all your responsibilities in life then please don't message me. A guy who wants to talk to me and and make me laugh, I'm over ***holes who can't communicate, be honest or cheat! I need a man who likes or can at least tolerate me listen to country music and will want to drive out to any body of water and relax by the water.

I LIKE:
to have fun. smiling. laughing. singing loudly in the car or the shower. I like nail polish, mostly red ones. I love...anything with chocolate, peanut butter, nuts, carmel and chai...and sushi is my favorite. I love bike rides, long walks, swimming... I love long drives up the hill, down the coast and pretty much all around... I love spending time with my friends, meeting new people, going new places I haven't been, I love talking, I love play wrestling, I love the Giants. I love old people and children, they are so cute. I love going out with my girl friends and drinking :) Jameson is my pick of poisons... I do have a bucket list... as silly as it sounds. #15 is go to Cheyenne to see George ;)! I want to be around people who are positive, motivated, fun, supportive, real, and honest. I won't ever cry over a guy again, true story! I believe in spirituality. I respect what others believe, but won't let you put me down for not believing the same thing or criticizing what you think I do or do not believe to be true! I love spending time with my friends, they remind me how much fun I am and how much I'm worth! I've been living my life, loving the new memories. Getting closer to people I know and I can trust to treat me right. looking ahead. I'm very sarcastic, silly, playful, and hard headed. I wear my heart on my sleeve and I over think things often. I can get emotional and sometimes I'm a jerk. I don't trust too easily and it does take awhile to get my wall down. I love to be social, I can be a brat, I am a little bit spoiled....if you can love me at my worst, you deserve me at my best...I'm completely worth it!!! i pinky promise.lol .. .. ..
The Challenge* I will only reply if the word "popcorn" is in your message... just to prove you actually read this! Be creative!







First Date
Anything that has to do with art, music or the outdoors


Mail Settings
To send a message to maryann1200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married