dd007711: Healthy companion wanted ! - ha!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baltimore, Maryland
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dd007711 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Psychotherapist ABD


dating
Off to the wineries..






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
Most importantly, I enjoy life. I am a happy, positive, and loving person who would like to share my life with a good person who knows how to be happy and enjoy life also. A man that would be compatible with me probably would love his family and friends above all, animals, sports, good beer, great food, cooking (in and out and all types), outdoors, traveling, rock and the classic rock, the city, adventures like day trips or weekends out of the city. He will need to be respectful,optimistic, and very masculine, as well as, intelligent, with a sense of humor, (i love to laugh a lot) If we both are appreciative for the little things that would be fantastic! Too much to tell here and I think meeting in person is very important so we can experience the chemistry. I will say that it is very difficult to convey all of oneself on this site and the pictures and information on here is such a limited view of individuals.


First Date
Just some time to relax and talk, have a drink or two and get to know one another a bit. We'll know if there is something more to explore.