VFLjohn: Looking
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint marys, Georgia
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
VFLjohn is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Johnathan
Just recently moved from NH to GA and looking for some people around the area to hang out with and maybe more....I like to try new things this way i'm never bored in life. I like about every type of music. I'm kinda shy until I get to know someone. I never put myself before someone in need.

I love going to or just watching Hockey games Collage or Professional. My Favorite teams are Blackhawks and Bruins.

I am currently in the navy. I plan on going to collage after I get out of the Navy. I want to go in for either Computer programing or computer Networking. Orignally from the suburbs of Chicago. And for those of you who get what the VFL stands for.. lol it has to do with an inside joke with my friends who helped me make this.

If you want to know anything else just message me and ask.

First Date
For a first date or meeting for the first time I think it should be something simple like coffee or lunch somewhere so we can get to know one another.