tvguy: Let's make this happen!
About
Non-Smoker with
City
Granada hills, California
Details
44 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with
Intent
tvguy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
post production







I am Seeking a Female For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So a little about me…..I’m in a great place in my life, happy, optimistic and positive in my outlook and also in the way I handle life’s adversities. I’m blessed with a great sense of humor that I use to stay positive…..laughter is the best medicine. I have worked long and hard to achieve a very established career in television post production which never feels like work because creating great television that impacts millions of people every day is a true passion of mine. I have an incredible set of close friends who I’d do anything for and know that I can always count on. I’m a very genuine, down to earth and extremely honest guy. I have a big, caring heart that I’d love to share with the right woman. I’m a very relationship oriented guy….I’m not here for casual dating with as many girls as I can find but am really looking for someone on the same page in life that truly wants to establish a strong, committed relationship. I feel like I have a ton to share and give. I am unendingly loyal and committed when in a relationship. You can count on me. I love my family and am very family oriented. I love all animals but especially cats. I love to travel and experience new places. I enjoy dining out and trying new foods and I especially like sushi, Mexican and Italian. I grew up in St. Louis so I have an incredibly strong passion for baseball and following the St. Louis Cardinals. I enjoy going to movies, all sporting events including Dodgers, Lakers & Kings games, broadway shows, concerts. I'm a truly respectful, old-fashioned, chivalrous guy and I'll still be holding the door open for you when we're 90.