Shaye71: just fishing~:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Shaye71 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Animal Lover
health field

2013~ me n my bff on my bday

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year

About Shaye
Hi.. my name is Shaye..& work a lot.. 2 much probably... I moved to LA 7 years ago from Florida.. I am a sunshine girl....I need warmer weather.... .
hmmmm..a little about me~> I really enjoy going 2 the Getty (the views are breathtaking)... I love going to the beach..I really want to get a bike so I can ride the pathways at the beach every weekend.. make my own diet coke commercial.. minus the nasty diet

I enjoy doing anything relaxing & fun.. and no drama please.. ..I love to going to comedy love love live music... some music favorites are: Matt Nathanson, the Fray, Snow Patrol, Edwin McCain (I adore this man), Will Hoge, Colbie Calliet, Jewel, any singer songwriter.. Eminem & DMB .. 2 name a few...!! and old school House.. preferably Break beats...DJ Icey, DJ Santana... they make me fav tv shows would be the Walking Dead and Shameless... 2 amazing shows...

mmm...really enjoy a great glass of red wine.. preferably Shiraz or a good Pinot Noir... but ...learning to branch out and try all wines... ya' just never know.. ..~:)

I love great food.. I try to eat healthier these days ..esp when the sh*t in our food is toxic.. & I have become a label reader n the last 2 years... grocery shopping hasn't been the same since... :/ favorite food is Thai....& I am addicted to coconut...amazing stuff...mmmm

I am a huge animal person. started fostering dogs this year.. fostering/adopting from the shelter is the best thing ever!! furry kids r best!! If U r not an animal person~> we would probably NOT get along.. sorry..

& I cannot NOT put this out there..~> ~:)~ U must be 420 friendly.... or at least tolerable of it.. ~:) We do live n California and I am a legal patient.. FYI.......this & alcohol (wine really) are the only "drugs" I do... Mary Jane is a part of my life & I am very passionate about it.. it is a medicine and I believe Tylenol is more damaging to your body than cannabis.. if U hate weed.. we wouldn't be a match...sorry.. cannabis is a lot safer than other crap out there especially prescription medicines!!! ~:) don't judge. well.. Im a who am I say not to judge.. ~;) & since we r on the subject of that..I am a Leo/Virgo. (on the cusp... so not as neurotic as most virgo's)....but a cute medicated one..and am a lot younger in reality than I really am..I am older than 36...just don't feel it or look it.. (and tend to date younger) but that is a Virgo trait... we don't wanna grow up.. ~:)

FYI~I had another page that somehow locked me out of.. so .. started a new one...

Is it just me?? or is it a little odd if U post a picture that isn't u...(someone famous cause u think u look like them??? wtf??) . or if u post 1 that is 15 years old.. or just 1 picture.. it just seems odd.. this is online dating....Please put the real U out there.. N those with NO picture.. keep on moving on... please.. and thank u!~:)

& YES.. I do like making ~> :)-~ smiley faces..hahaha

First Date
anything fun.. and laughter is a +... comedy is the 2nd best medicine.. ~:) or go to the Getty or just coffee? depends on the person and energy at the moment

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shaye71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.