sabinelove: SMILE...:)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mill valley, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
sabinelove Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Feng Shui consultant/Life Coach


dating
Celebrating my birthday at the Spa,






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a French woman born in Paris and came to America many years ago and I'm so glad I did.... I love life, I'm very passionate and deep. I love my life and I'm very grateful that I can do everything I love and enjoy..
I'm grounded, nurturing, authentic and responsible. I love deep conversation.
I'm passionate about my own transformation and the evolution of the world.
I live an healthy lifestyle.


I love swimming, hiking, biking,kayaking, sailing dancing, love nature. I started to do Ballet in october and I love it..
I'm into Design, Architecture..
Cooking and serving homeless people..

I'm looking for partnership with a loving,honest, generous,and affectionate man. Communication is really important to me..


I'm a Feng Shui consultant.
I'm passionate about self discovery to always better myself.

thank you for reading my profile and wish you the best to find the right person for you...:)

First Date
Will see how we feel...

I will no respond if there is no pictures..


Mail Settings
To send a message to sabinelove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 50
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke