CupcakeAndi: This tank needs to be cleaned...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
CupcakeAndi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Me
I am trying this out because I am a full time nurse that has worked grave shift for the last eight years which doesn't leave much time for dating.
I am also a full time mom to a wonderful daughter.
I love to cook and especially bake. I am currently entertaining the thought of trying to open a cupcake shop. I am known to be spontaneous and have no problem taking off on a random road trip because I saw somewhere on tv that looked fun.

I should elaborate.. I am NOT a super fit, skinny girl who is at the gym all the time and rarely eats. I am an average girl with curves and an appetite. I do try to workout and try to eat sensibly so that I can go crazy every once in a while and not be big as a house. That being said, if you're not scared off yet, I am a fantastic catch and can guarantee you will always have fun when I'm around

First Date
On a first date I like to go somewhere casual to start off so you can get to know one another.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CupcakeAndi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke