chabela615
Age: 39
Long term
sam011074: Looking for someone to laugh with....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
sam011074 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Resources







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I’m outgoing, energetic, and personable. I would love to find someone to laugh with and enjoy life’s adventures. I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others. I am looking for someone who appreciates that and who also wants to the most out of his life. Everyday is a new day and finding someone to experience those moments with would be amazing.

I love my job….most days. I admire my friends and value my family very much. I try and surround myself with good people, a fun environment and great wine (one of the perks of my job).

If you want to know more about me just ask!! I would love to find someone who also likes to laugh and explore what the world has to offer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sam011074 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.