Trose73: looking for somone who can make me laugh
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Trose73 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Tanya
I am a single Mother of two.
I am looking for someone who is looking to date and nothing serious right now. I am not ready for a "relationship" and all that it entails, at this time.

I would love to someday own my own home. I am unique because I am honest, and I am always me... I do not try to pretend that I am something that I am not. I have a great sense of humor and I love to surround myself with people who can make me laugh.

I enjoy most kinds of music from classical to metal. I am not a fan of rap music. I like tattoos and I have a few and will get more.


First Date
A good first date would be coffee somewhere quiet so we can have a chance to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trose73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs