lindebug: love to go out and do something
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Shingle springs, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
lindebug wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Baker


dating
me and 2 of my brothers






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
DrivingGoing to the lake/snowHaning with friends

About Me
hmmm something about me... lets see... well here it goes.
i work full time, right now trying to get out on my owen. some day it will happen but first i want to go back to school to get my degree in business. i have my 2 dogs that are my family. my family is very inportant to me, so they will always come first. i would love to go out hunting or fishing again but sadly can't cause of work, maybe you can change that. as for music goes i listen to just about everything. i'm not really in to hard core metal or rap (there is only some rap i listen to) but i do have to say that its is mostly country for me. i do believe that if i can fix it than why do i have to call someone to do the work for me (mostly has to deal with my car).

if i message you "hey there" or "whats up?" i really dont know what to write so please dont just put me off on less i'm not your type. i do believe that i'm a different breed so just get to know me and than maybe we can see what goes from there

just get to know me and your first impresson of me may be wronge.

First Date
what ever suits the mood