asid77
Age: 28
Dating
UBCTraveller
Age: 28
Dating
hfever
Age: 36
Long term
b_radical_whis: In Vancouver for the week.... Party time!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Whistler, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
b_radical_whis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Team manager/events


dating
still hard at work 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Brad


I'm from a small town in ontario and moved to BC 12 years ago chasing the dream of deep powder and easy living. So far Its worked out. I have both of my arms tattoed and am working on both sleeves and back and chest to be done by the end of summer.

I havean awesome cat who fetches and fills the empty spot in my bed.

I snowboard 5-7 days per week, play in a band and film/photog in my spare time. I have a career in snowboard events/judging/team managing. Its alot of days on hilll and super fun to do/people to deal with. I'm easy going mellow guy who can party with the best of them. I really am a metal guy with a taste for all music with the exception of bad euro techno. I spend about 6 days/month in Vancouver and base out of whistler



here's a little sample of what I do, I filmed/ edited/directed
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NIKqQBGHgKI

First Date
super casual... maybe a trip up the mountain, a cruise around the sea wall or patio in the sun