Justlookin4my
Age: 39
Long term
bsg1369
Age: 45
Friends
inthhouse: IN SEARCH OF
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fresno ca/seattle, California
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
inthhouse Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Professional
Profession
gov


dating
me again 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
New here, looking to make friends. Hard working man. I like all music that sounds good, mostly older music because most of todays music is mindless. I'm an easy person to get along with, I like good people and good food. ****If you're not going to remember you messaged me several times, please don't do it at all.****

"You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein, including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "picture" art posted on my profile. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee, agent, student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE

First Date
Good food, movie, bowling, park