brvl26
Age: 27
Long term
Smallfryz: Just want simple
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vacaville, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Smallfryz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ashley
A little about me... I absolutely LOVE animals -any kind doesn't matter. I've been around animals since I was little and have quite a variety. Im pretty shy at first but once I get to know you I'm very fun to be around. Always a kid at heart, I love making people laugh and enjoy being a goof. Going on adventures and being spontaneous are easily a daily routine. :p I'm very close to my friends and family, they're very important to me. I wish I had more time to travel, would love to go to Ireland some day! I'd love to find someone who can have a good time no matter what we're doing. Whether it's hanging out at home or going out, I love a guy who appreciates the small stuff. I don't like guys that are pushy or control freaks, as I have an independent streak, but appreciate a guy who likes spending time with me. If you wanna learn more, shoot me a message.

First Date
For a first date I would probably think along the lines of dinner and a movie or either of the two. Nothing super fancy but a comfotable enviornment for both people. I like things simple and not awkward.