hnosnow80
Age: 34
Dating
HumboldtTg
Age: 37
Friends
mingo76
Age: 39
Friends
impossible_girl: Curvy Cute & Fun ... Seeking You?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Crescent city, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
impossible_girl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
non profit


dating
Bettie von Wigglebutt (my Boston Terrier/Chihuahua) and I taking the scenic route outside of Portland on our way to Washington.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
The quote that best describes me is... "I'm not perfect, but parts of me are incredible."

I am an outgoing and active part of my community. I volunteer with several non profits doing event planning and fundraising. I am a part of an glorious spectacle called the kinetic sculpture race (look it up kinetic universe). I am active part of the Humboldt Community, a Rutabaga Queen of the Kinetic Sculpture Race, a Hot Chick, the Outreach Coordinator of Planned Parenthood and involved in lots of projects.

I am also a burlesque dancer for a local troupe, the Va Va Voom Burlesque Vixens for about 1 year now. I really enjoy dancing and costumes and getting out on stage and having a good time. You can find out more about that on our website or check out the facebook page for D'Luscious D'vil (my stage name.)

I love being out and active, a social butterfly, either going out or going for a road trip, show, festival, hike, camping or a swim. I have a large group of great friends, but I am looking for someone I can spend more intimate times with. I love spending time walking on the beach with my dog, having a drink with friends, or being a domestic diva. I am fun, laugh and smile easily and am a easy going person. I also have a passion for beer. I love beer tasting and want to go to Belgium to where original Abby Ales are made.

Physically I have medium length curly brown hair, hazel eyes a winning smile. I am a big girl - not lazy or even unhealthy, blessed with plenty to love. About 5'7" I have a few tattoos and am always planning my next.

I am looking for someone to possibly share the future with, or at least have fun trying! You have to be able to keep up with my busy lifestyle, have a sense of humor, and be dorky! If you can't laugh at yourself you need not apply. I love laughing, at myself and at you if appropriate. Don't be afraid to fly your freak flag or dork out. I am interested in someone who has passion for life, can still get excited. And being socially conscious, at least recycle and try to lessen your footprint. Liking camping and travel are a plus! Great traits are someone who is supportive, open minded, and trustworthy. And if you can build me something, or dance with me - whooo hooo!

First Date
First dates are for getting to know each other. Going to a small brewery tasting room or wine tasting is fun. I want to know more about you, so no concerts or movies on the first date. Beach walks or a nice hike can be very relaxing - and if things go well a kiss at sunset is very romantic!