Jerms79: Obvious distraction... Ooh look, a squirrel!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Leesville, Louisiana
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Jerms79 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
So first and foremost, I'm a guy. I like guy things, like cars and cookouts and fishing. I like long drives and I dont stop to ask for directions. I like to watch the sun rise over the lake. I really like to draw. I'm not a superstar artist or anything. I draw for me. It's my sanity hobby.
I like old people. They have great stories. From taking a joyride in an old clunker, to war stories. These guys have my attention.
I love to read. Anything from How-to manuals, to books about knights saving kingdoms from crazy dragons. Don't mock the geekiness. It's most of who I am.
I have weird friends. Awesome friends. Friends who would help me out in an instant, and I treasure those people. Without some of them, I'd probably be dead.
I'm somewhat prone to disaster. This one you'll only understand if you actually get to know me.
I have lots more to say, but I won't for now.
Send a message if you wanna know more...

First Date
Coffee and a chat

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jerms79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married