MonoiLeti: Be happy! Live happy!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
MonoiLeti is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French


About Me
I like to try new recipes, travel, read, watch movies. I am bilingual and I like to write in English and improve my skills as much as I can . I like dogs and cats. I love Arts, museums, volunteering on my free times...

Some of favorites songs: Celine Dion "Miles to go"

Celine Dion and the Bee Gees "Immortality" I love this song because the lyrics inspire Hope, Love and courage

PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME if you are not honest, if what you say in your profile is not true,if you have not good intentions, If you have problem telling the truth, if your pictures are so so not recent at all, if you have problem with differences, if you are only looking for sex and if you do not know what you really want. If you are way younger than me.Please do not waste my time.Thank you (It sounds strange to make it clear but trust me they are really strange people here) If you don't like what I say I don't care (I know I have good reasons) go to the next profile thanks.

First Date
go to watch a Movie. I like movies

Mail Settings
To send a message to MonoiLeti you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.