DrDon52: Looking for someone who will enjoy life
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Inkster, Michigan
Details
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DrDon52 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Law Enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


Interests

About James
Caring, considerate, confident, hard working man looking for that "feeling" you get when you meet someone that interests you and makes your heart beat just a bit faster. When you can't wipe the smile off your face kind of feeling. Open to exploring the possibilities of a committed relationship.
At first, I'd like to take our time getting to know one another. If we have a mutual interest in spending time together, you will find me to be a loyal, honest, supportive, affectionate, playful man. I'm looking for that feeling you get when you can't get enough of each other, thinking of each other during the day, sending playful texts in anticipation of seeing each other.. I will always have your back and I will make you a priority and treat you with respect and kindness. Want to have a life partner to love and care for as we enter the next stage in our lives. Someone who fits in my family as I will fit in yours. I love hugs and kisses and lots of snuggling. I love humor, sarcastic humor would best describe my type of humor. I enjoy a good battle of wits, laughing is the best medicine. Serious conversation is also very important to me. I need to be able to discuss things that are not always easy to talk about and feel safe doing so. A good relationship will never be perfect, but when I find a good woman, I'll never give up on us and will work very hard at being the best we can be.

I love to spend quality time with friends and family. I love to read, mostly political thrillers and mysteries. I enjoy traveling in the US, Europe, and cruises to the Caribbean. I enjoy spending time in nature in the nice weather. I am a natural nurturer who appreciates similar treatment from others. I have a very positive attitude about people and life!

I am a people person. I like listening to all genres of music but my favorite is Country. I love theater, especially musical theater. I am also an animal lover. I still enjoy quiet times at home reading or watching favorite television programs. I have a very busy and active life and am looking for someone special to share.

I am looking for a friendship/companion to begin with. I prefer meeting someone who is sincere and honest, and who treats other people well, not just me. Hopefully, that someone is social and enjoys good conversation. I have a great sense of humor so someone with a good sense of humor is a big plus

First Date
To be informal, chatting over a glass of wine and dinner, drinks and trying to get to know you.