kp1147: Looking for the one, a real gentlemen
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North college hill, Ohio
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
kp1147 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Tax Pro for hr block / Kemba bank teller







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Kim
Here is a little about me. I love kids i have 3 furr ball babies. I am into football been to 2 bengal games this year. Thinking about getting season tickets next year. I cant wait. GO bengals. I am lookin for someone who can stand on their own 2 feet.

Plus if u want to send me a message dont have it starting off as hey sexy or those look gorgeous. I will instantly delete the convo. I want a real man. Not someone that wants to stay home. I want someone who wants a great conversation. Whos looking toward the future not your past.

If u make it past this an message i will let u know a little more about.

First Date
Well the first date. I believe we could start with a nice quite place where we can have a drink and get to know each other. Then, we could go to a movie I love action pack movies. We could go and have a dessert after the movie and a drink.