msnobsodrama
Age: 33
Dating
rockthisgirly: just for kicks....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
rockthisgirly Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Many







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
The beachSurfingSkateboarding
TattoosHot rodsHot guys working on hot rods
Good foodAll around good company

About Me
ok im going to make this quick,Im big on personality,i love to laugh,joke around have fun and to be spontaneous!i like to live on the edge,experience new things..Im definately a tom boy but with a very girly flare. Im outgoing and very entertaining,.I dont like when guys think they can figure me out or keep trying to get inside my head! Im active and somewhat high strung(but in a good way),i definately can get bored easily,especially in bland conversations..thats usually when i'll just start playing around or just being funny if not for you well then for me...i have no problems laughing or making fun of myself...haha I do also like curling up,relaxing and watching some tv or a good movie..i dont like feeling pressured or drilled with questions,Its so much nicer letting things happen naturally and just being yourself. its either you get me or you dont..

First Date
iim not picky.....just somewhere we can shoot the shit, laugh,be ourselves and take it from there....


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to rockthisgirly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married