Lyza67: Yolo
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reseda, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Lyza67 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
I have a full time job...


dating
I just turned 47.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Tagalog  



About Lyza
I must say that I'm a type of person who likes to enjoy life to the fullest, life is too short tho. I enjoy shopping. traveling, bowling, dancing, dining out, hanging out with my friends and meeting new people. If you wanna know more about me, I would rather for you to find out instead of me telling you. I know one thing, I'm very down-to-earth and fun to be with. BTW, I have a preference who I want to date, aren't we all have our own preference? Most people are wondering why I'm still single, I was married for 11 years and got divorced, then after the divorced I jumped to another relationship which lasts for 8 years, and after that relationship, my ex-bf found me on Facebook after 20 years being apart and we got back together, got engaged but my fiance' died a month before our wedding which is why I'm still single and it's because I'm trying to take my time to enjoy the single life until the right one comes along. I believe in chemistry, I believe in love at first sight and I do believe that we all have our own destiny and things always happen for a reason.

Yes I do have 3 kids, my son is 23 years old and my daughters 18 and 21 years old. My son and my youngest daughter are living with me. And yes I have a free time to go out, my kids allows me to go out and to have fun... lol

What do I like in a guy?
Presentable, well groomed, a good personal hygiene is a must. I'm very sensitive when it comes to smell and have a delicate skin specially my face.
I have thing for height, I like taller guy, not too muscular and not too skinny. Ashton Kutcher is my type of guy... I do have a preference, (aren't we all?) I am more into dating a Caucasian, (no offense to other races) I'm just being honest, yes I'm picky if that's what you want to call it but I always end up with a wrong guy.. lol... I follow what my heart say.

Favorite quotes...

The truth is you don't know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed.

In order to have great happiness you have to have great pain and unhappiness - otherwise how would you know when you're happy?

I believe that two people are connected at the heart, and it doesn't matter what you do, or who you are or where you live; there are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together.

“I just broke up with someone and the last thing he said to me was "You'll never find anyone like me again!" I'm thinking, "I should hope not! If I don't want you, why would I want someone like you."”

I may love to shop, but I'm not buying your BULLSHIT..



Never try to impress a woman, because if you do she'll expect you to keep up the standard for the rest of your life.


I'm the kind of person who just can't wait to get on a train and not know where I'm going. I definitely want to live life to the fullest. And that's the type of man I'm attracted to - somebody with that spontaneous spirit.

First Date
Somewhere public and go from there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lyza67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married