shoppinggirl15: Live, Laugh.Love.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
shoppinggirl15 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
So you found my profile...nice! My name is Alejandra (yes, Lady GaGa did a song on the male version of my name ...get it out of your system Ale-Ale-jandro :]) and I am currently a full-time student and work full-time. I am Mexican so I speak Spanish fluently and some french on the side. I absolutely love my friends and family. I am the kind of person that celebrates every little thing in life even if it seems silly. I don't take life for granted and live every second to the fullest! I believe that to make a situation less awkward you should make a funny face. I also believe that a smile can make a difference in someones day. My taste in music varies but, I generally like all genres although Bachata music holds a special place in my heart. That's as much as I can talk about me but, if you want to know more just message me and I'll respond or you can facebook me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to shoppinggirl15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married