EDMDAN69
Age: 37
Friends
DocRowe: Lil bit country, lil bit rock
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Barrhead, Alberta
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
DocRowe Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Aaron
I own my house, and am currently in the process of fixing it up. Some of my hobbies include drawing, gaming (Xbox or MTG), reading (currently have about 4 books on the go), and trying to get into doing some metalwork lol.

I'm a Heinz 57 lol, My heritage is Scottish, Irish, Welsh, English, German, and Austrian. I've got 3 tattoos (right shoulder, right forearm, and chest), and got more planned. Family and friends are important to me, I will go to the ends of the earth to help someone out, and a lot of my friends I consider family. What makes me unique? Probably one of the few people you will ever meet that has his own kilt lol and I wear it proudly. I have a 7 month old Beagle named Grym (it means strength in Gaelic)

I listen to a pretty wide variety of music: punk, alternative, metal, country, grunge, blues, and I'm always looking for new stuff. Been to a few different concerts (Ozzy and Rob Zombie, Foo Fighters, Coheed and Cambria, ...), hopefully see some more in the near future.

I'd like to travel to Scotland and Ireland, and learn to speak Gaelic. Anything else you'd like to know? Feel free to send me a message :P

First Date
Hang out, just doing something fun where we can find out a lil more bout each other. Go for a walk, people watch, or maybe try different lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DocRowe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada