sylvia_87
Age: 27
Friends
Cordolipo: fun, considerate, adventurous, fan of good grammar
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Walnut creek, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Cordolipo Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Me: I bartend 5-6 nights a week.
I love to unwind with a drink or two with good friends after my shift.
I'm 6 units shy of my B.A. I like to think that I'm a little strange, but in the best possible way!
I'll do anything for the people I care about.
I'm confident and have a good sense of humor.
I tend to be "one of the guys," which can be a bit counterproductive. (ex: I know the results of THE GAME)

Hobbies/Likes: exploring new places, going to see good movies, reading, Giants baseball, hating the Dodgers and the Yankees, traveling, trying new foods, watching Mad Men and The Walking Dead. Learning lots of random things on Wikipedia, quality Target time, catching live music, Disneyland, and anything else interesting that I can do in my off time. People that smile a lot. Sacramento River Cruise? Anybody? Always been something that I've wanted to do.

Goals: to be happy, to have good friends and family, and to travel the world.

Music: I almost love it all, but indie rock/pop/electronica are my go to's. Motown, doo-wop, big band, jazz, new wave,
U2, David Bowie, The Rolling Stones, and Bossa Nova are my favorites.

DEAL-BREAKERS: Creed and Nickelback
That sounds horrible, but if you're into it, It's not gonna work out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cordolipo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.