Reckabeck: Looking for a man who loves Jesus
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Dixon, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Reckabeck Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
I was born and raised in Ohio. Moved to California as a teen, been here ever since. But I still want to see the world. And one day I will. But first, I want to see as much of this country as I can. I want to roadtrip and see things like the worlds biggest Radio Flyer wagon and the biggest ball of string in person. In a few decades those things will be gone. And I love things that showcase the quirkiness of our country.
I work full time, 4 days a week. And for those 4 days of the week, I'm pretty unavailable. Between work, bible studies and the church choir, I'm pretty busy. I recently took up hiking, I really enjoy it, and I love seeing the wonders of God's creation first hand. I'm not very fast, and I take my time, but I am trying to find new ways to improve myself, and to stay active. I also went kayaking for the first time. That was terrifying, but a blast, all at the same time. :-)
I haven't really dated a whole lot and not at all in the last few years. God has had to do some work in me. And while I don't claim to be perfect, I think I'm a lot better of a person then I was even a few months ago. So I figured it was time to put myself out there.

First Date
Coffee and conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Reckabeck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married