marcello6: Honest and loyal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange, California
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
marcello6 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Buyer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am an outgoing person who likes playing and watching sports. I enjoy movies and music. My goals are to raise my two little girls(ages 3 and 7) to the best of my ability. I am funny, intelligent, and pretty laid back. What makes me unique? I don't know how unique I am....I mean, I don't have 3 eyes or anything like that so you could say I am pretty normal. Just drop me a line and we can chat about anything you are interested in. I'm an excellent listener and stand-up type of guy.

First Date
First dates are no pressure at all....mainly just hanging out, relaxed. From getting coffee together, or dinner and a movie, or even going bowling. It doesn't matter what you are doing, it matters more who you are doing it with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marcello6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke