keith2158: love to give affection!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dix hills, New York
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
keith2158 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Sales/video editor/producer

Jamaica 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there
Well I enjoy just about anything as long as I’m with good company. I love the outdoors anything from rollerblading, mountain biking to snowboarding and everything in between. Growing up I worked for my uncle who is a chef, so I enjoy cooking a nice meal and curling up on the couch with someone special. On the other hand I love to go out in the city. It could be a day of just walking around, shopping or maybe a lounge where we could dance the night away. Going to check out new restaurants is always fun, I usually have a list of places I want to try out. I have many different jobs. I work in sales, I’m a video editor, producer, laser printer tech., and I work for a jeweler. I’m always looking to learn more, I’m a technical person. I’m also very handy; growing up my dad had a workshop in our basement where I would build all sorts of things. So enough about me. I’m looking for someone to share the good times with as well as the bad (praying there will be more good times than bad LOL)
Let's chat!!!!!

First Date
don't worry I'll impress you!!!!!