marlonjbradley: Looking For My Queen
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
marlonjbradley wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Marlon
I've been out of the dating scene for a while, so this seemed like the best way to get back into it. I'm a self-described hopelessly romantic, cynical realist.

I'm an avid reader and I'm working on my first book, a collection of my poetry. So I spend a lot of downtime in front of my laptop, working on new pieces for my book. When I'm not reading a book or working on my own, you can find me watching movies or listening to music. For some odd reason, I love romantic comedies.

I'm real easy to get along with. I don't let too much bother me. I love to have fun and just wild out. I can have fun anywhere I go and make sure that the people with me have fun also. You can always find me in the middle of a group doing something outrageous.

It takes me longer to get ready than most women. Most think it's because I'm high maintenance. I'm just real big on my appearance, and I hate to leave the house not looking the best I can each day.

I've been called the straight version of the gay best friend on many occasions. Mainly, because I don't mind hanging out with my female friends in the mall all day, just shopping and hanging out. That's just the kind of person I am.

As my profile says, I'm looking for my queen. I'm looking for that woman I can see myself spending the rest of life waking up to. I'm looking for a woman that is comfortable in her skin. Someone I can take around my family and she not get completely freaked out or over emotional when they start cracking jokes. To be with me, you have to be able to laugh. Not just at me, but at yourself as well. And I want a woman that is just as comfortable wearing a dress and heels in a fancy restaurant as she is wearing sweat and a t-shirt while sitting on the couch.

That's all I can think to say right now. If you want to know anything else, just hit me up.

First Date
I don't really have a "go-to" plan for a first date, I just know I don't like to go to the movies or anything where you're forced to sit and be quiet. Partially because I hate to be still when I'm not at home, but I also believe its counterproductive. You go on dates to get to know a person, how much can you learn about them if you're sitting quietly in a movie theater or auditorium? I also don't like to plan every minute of a date because the best laid plans go to waste. I like to have the freedom to decide what to do on the fly, go with the flow.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marlonjbradley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married