Ryan_Mc1313: Im Awesome!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pullman, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Ryan_Mc1313 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Custodian/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Second Language English  


Interests

About Me
Well lets see here the basic stuff about me,i work fulltime at W.S.U. and take a few classes at the same time, which is NOT easy by the way. My major is FA with a minor in psychology. I looove to do alot of artwork,sketching and painting mostly.Ive drawn tatoos for friends in the past as well as my own. As far as piercings go I used to have more when i was younger but now just have a tounge ring. With any luck ill be graduateing from WSU in a couple semesters and ill be out to find a job that i actually enjoy doing and makes use of my degree and artistic talents.
Im really into keeping in shape, if i dont get like 5 days a week at the gym i go a bit nutts ;o).I love alot of kinds of music and movies and have a huge collection that grows everyday. Probably fantasy and sci-fi movies are my favorites but women are never into those so ive been known to like a drama or 2 also ;o) I loooooove the summertime and i think Im allergic to winter. I can't ski, snowboard, nuthin except fall on my ass really well in the snow. Im completely addicted to Mt Dew and most things that are green. Family is also pretty important to me since i don't much family of my own left. I have one of the most awesome dogs in the entire world, He is about 140lbs, reeally fuzzy and really smart, a great combo in any dog ;o). umm what else...Im a very blunt and honest kinda guy, I often say too much rather then too little. People usually say that i am really easy to talk to because i am a really open kinda guy.

Probably the most important thing im looking for in someone else is honesty, and being able to think of someone before yourself. Ive been burnt by the lack of these qualities in others too many times and Unfortunately im just about convinced that there are no good women around my area or that i just attract the bad ones. Sometimes its almost enough to make me want to shave my head bald, and go be a monk somewheres and take up kung fu lol. Im sure alot of ppl feel that way tho so aside from that I love a woman who is active and energetic, knows what she wants and what she doesnt, long hair and loving dogs is also a big plus ;o)

First Date
Dinner and a movie is just fine but sometimes its more fun just to go on a random spontaneous adventure somewheres. ;o)