sundancekidd7
Age: 70
Dating
tallnfit2
Age: 65
Dating
emarguy: Taking the plunge again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reisterstown, Maryland
Details
74 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
emarguy Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
semi retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It's been a long while since I joined a dating site. But, after due consideration and many hours of viewing TV and a computer screen, I'm ready for more. I've been single for 14 years and hanging out with friends and spending time with my grandchildren, whom I dearly love,just isn't fulfilling me anymore. So I'm looking for that special someone who has a good sense of humor is affectionate and sincere and enjoys being with an honest, caring guy, without any baggage who's not looking to control anyone.I'm a pretty laid back guy who doesn't feel the need to be busy all the time to be happy. I think spending time with that special someone, doing things together. Ive been told that I'm young looking for my age and I certainly feel the same way so, if I have piqued your interest a little, drop me a line and we'll take it from there.

First Date
I would like to go some place where we can sit and talk. Maybe or out for coffee or a drink...maybe both! Just a place where we can be together and get to know one another and see if the chemistry is there.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to emarguy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 50 and 69.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.