DimplesYeah: Make Me Smile
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Foster city, California
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
DimplesYeah is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Project Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I have a great sense of humor and I love being around people that can make me smile and laugh. I was born and raised in the belief of treating people the way you expect to be treated. Someone asked me what my intentions are at this time in my life - well, make new friends, date, see new places, taste new food, hear new music...basically enjoy life and the natural beauty around us. My favorite place is Yosemite for hiking and the Tahoe Sierra's for skiing. I also enjoy going to see my SF Giants.

Please be respectful and don't respond if you are in a relationship, on a re-bound, separated or married. Thank you and good luck in your search!

First Date
Coffee/tea and see where it goes from there on

Mail Settings
To send a message to DimplesYeah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.