brew82crew: Looking for a girl that loves life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fond du lac, Wisconsin
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
brew82crew is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Purchasing Manager


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm not sure if internet dating is going to be for me or not. . My career is on track and I'm ready for a serious relationship in my life. I haven't had luck meeting the woman I would like to spend the rest of my life with in real life, so I'm giving this a shot.

My family is the most important part of my life. I try to spend at least a day a week with them. I bought a house two years ago, and like working on projects around the house. My house is ten years old so I'm running out. I like sports, business, cars, traveling, working out, hiking, and politics. A few interests I have include:

Books/Magazines: Good to Great, The Last Lecture, Wall Street Journal, Motor Trend, Inc, and Sporting News.

Movies: Anchoman, Shawshank Redemption, The Pursuit of Happiness, Dark Knight, Se7en, American History X, and Dumb and Dumber.

Shows: Seinfeld, The Wire, Curb, Homeland, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, and Person of Interest.

Music: Pearl Jam and most alternative.

Food: I like most food. Mexican and Italian are my favorites. I don't care for most seafood.

My match is smart, honest, inquisitive, humble, strong willed, family orientated, witty, and is always trying to improve as a person. She also enjoys learning, traveling, debating nonsense, is funny, creative, and has strong morals.

First Date
I'd like to get some coffee or a drink after work.


Mail Settings
To send a message to brew82crew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke