Phillies64: Message me and I'll see if I like your personality
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roebling, New Jersey
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Phillies64 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Forman







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm an extremely family oriented! I enjoy hanging out with my brother, sister, parents, cousins, aunts, and uncles just as much as I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I have a really tight group of friends, and we do almost everything together. During the week I'm working, going to the gym, and mostly relaxing. Weekends, I enjoy going out with some friends for a few drinks, maybe a dozen. I'm currently attempting to find the right trade to be in. As of now I'm a project manager for a well respected rental incorporation. It is a good job, but something I don't want to do for the rest of my life. I'm looking to eventually get into some sort of Union. I'm into all different music, but I prefer Hip-Hop and R & B. I'm a lot of fun, and you won't be disappointed with my personality, I promise. Unless you're the one with the problem!

First Date
I'm a simple guy that won't do anything to crazy on a first date, because I simply won't know you haha. I would do the traditional dinner if that is what you prefer, or if you want to be in a more social environment we can go out for a few drinks to take off the edge. I'm really up for anything, so if you think you have a better idea, I'm all ears!