feelinsassy08: I'm right here !!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brownstown, Indiana
62 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Methodist
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
feelinsassy08 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Sitting on my porch

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Diana
I love kissing alot and am a very touchy feely person!!!!!! Passionate I should say!!! I like all kinds of music,always have my radio on and love dancing , I love cooking & grilling out for someone that I am with,I enjoy going for walks,
riding motorcycles,
water parks,
watching football,
playing cards,
camping (love to sit and watch the camp fire)
I love riding horses I use to own my own
I love being outside in warm weather
Love the water and the beach could sit and watch it for hours..
I also like going out to dinner and movies..
Going for drives in the country...
If you would like to know more please ask me!!!!
I am easy to get alone with
love to laugh also joke around from time to time...
Hold hands when walking together,
snuggle while watching TV
I love boating....

Believe everything happens for a reason....
If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands.....

First Date
Go out for dinner to talk and get to know each other! TO SEE WHAT IS THERE !!!!!

Up date: 2/20/15 I'm over this weather ...

Guys here are a lot of talk will not commit to meet just a lot of talk no show...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to feelinsassy08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.