ibleedblue00
Age: 27
Long term
ReneeRP1985: Guess I'll know it if I find it!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Annville, Kentucky
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ReneeRP1985 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Full time mommy / Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Renee
Of all the many things I feel the world should know about me, first and foremost is the fact that my amazing 9 year old son means more to me than anything else ever could. I am and will always be a mommy first!!

I am a well educated 28 year old country girl who could not imagine a life outside of the Kentucky Mountains. This place is home and I am still here for a reason. I love my life and all the people in it... my world is almost perfect.

As country as I may be, I do know how to clean up and dress the part, but at the end of the day I'm usually back to a pair of ole' jeans and a t-shirt.
I love my nails and put forth a lot of time on them, my hair also changes at least 5 times a year.
My mind works in a very complicated fashion, yet it produces very simple thoughts and desires.
A 2 room cabin in the woods will make me happier than a mansion on a hill.
I listen to lots of different music that varies greatly in genre...
The same with movies... I watch a little bit of everything...

So if you're reading this, then you know the basics... if you still want to know more... You know what to do! :)

First Date
A first date? Well maybe I see this a little differently that everyone else, but I don’t think the initial meeting should be a date. I would rather meet somewhere and just chat for a while. A park, a nice little walk, or just a drink or two, but I don’t want to be put in a situation and then suddenly find myself wanting out of it, and not be able to. I do want to come home to my son at the end of the night, so, no serial killers, ax murderers, or stalkers should message me… (you might laugh, but Im serious)


Mail Settings
To send a message to ReneeRP1985 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 50.
Live in United States