AngelHeart3080: Make your optimism come true.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Blackwood, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
AngelHeart3080 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Medical Technician


dating
Down time at work.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bill
"The meeting of two personalities is like the contact of two chemical substances: if there is any reaction, both are transformed."


Hi. My name is Bill. I'm a genuinely nice person with a great sense of humor who has a lot to offer and I love to make people laugh and smile My hobbies include hiking, photography,day trips and going to concerts - to name a few. I work a lot during the week but I always have the weekends off so, I try to make the most of them by going on day trips in NJ or upstate PA. I'm a bit of a shutterbug. When I'm surrounded by the beauty of nature, it can be so peaceful and relaxing - and can provide excellent photo opportunities.

When I'm not traveling on the weekends, I am usually organizing meetings for a non-profit group I founded and run that is based in the Camden County area. We have fundraisers for various charities and participate in many events throughout New Jersey.

For the past 10 years I have worked in the Healthcare field. I started out as a Certified Nurses Aide working in Nursing homes and Assisted Living facilities. After a few years in that position, I decided to become an EMT, which was a very exciting and rewarding job. Now, I currently work as a Medical Technician at a hospital near Fort Dix. It always makes me happy to know I'm helping people out and making a difference in their lives.

Being accepting and understanding are my strong traits. I'm very non-judgmental of people. I find it best to treat people the way I would want to be treated. I know that sounds like such a generic philosophy of life - but it works for me. Life can be complex at times so, I always try to see where people are coming from and do my best to offer up simple solutions. Simplicity is a beautiful thing. So, it can be refreshing to find someone who is genuine and sincere. :)

I am happy with my life right now, but I would like to find someone to share it with.

Message me if you think we would get along. Thanks!

First Date
Well, I believe I would keep it simple on the first date. Perhaps a nice restaurant or cafe with a laid back atmosphere. A place where we could relax and have a nice conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AngelHeart3080 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married