Shepeard22
Age: 22
Friends
latinolover19: its me like it or dont
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Iola, Kansas
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
latinolover19 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
not working right now







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
TextingHanging with friendsHaving a good time watchn movies meetn new people

About kristina
If all your wanting is sex then you might as well get off my page My name is Tina i live in iola kansas i like sports, texting, watching movies like csi miami family guy futurama ghost whisperer jeresy shore scrubs and greys anatomy i like comedies horrors and ne shows that are based on true events i like cuddling up and just watchn movies i like going on walks hanging with friends. I like all types of music. I really dont know why im unique thats just wat everyone has always told me. I got blonde hair my eyes change depends on my mood. My goals i guess for now would be to at least find a guy that wouldnt cheat on me not abusive and wouldnt lie and see more then once a month cuz thats all ive been with. And not looking for friends with benefits.

First Date
Dont know


Mail Settings
To send a message to latinolover19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married