kkevrod7
Age: 53
Dating
wantslove14nj
Age: 58
Long term
paulpianoman: Looking For Relatively Normal!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glen head, New York
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
paulpianoman Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
finance/musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm 5'11" 195 lbs, have brown hair (some gray) and hazel eyes. I work out 3-4 times a week, keep myself in good shape. I consider myself a gentleman and a “man's man”. I'm athletic, well educated, and of above average intelligence, with a great sense of humor. I appreciate a great sense of humor, intelligence is a MAJOR turn on, and it doesn't hurt if you're a cutie too.

I have retained the traditional values I grew up with. I'm from a very close loving family... family and friends are a large part of my life. I like to have fun but I'm not a partier or game player. I love animals, especially dogs.
I love music...moonlight as a professional pianist...one of my passions.
Big classic rock guy...love Clapton, Bruce, Billy, Elton, Floyd, etc. Try not to devote too much time to TV, athough have been a pretty big Idol fan.

HUGE JET FAN!!!!

For me, it's all about chemistry and personality. I usually know in the first five minutes, regardless of who I am talking to, whether or not somebody is real. Trust, mutual respect, chemistry, sincerity and friendship is what I am looking for.
Look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
For me a first date should be an easy going relaxed time where we can get to know each other and have some laughs, perhaps a glass of wine or two, see where it goes.