Steebo1982: Just giving it a shot
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Macon, Georgia
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Steebo1982 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Technician and Martial Arts Instructor


dating
Me on the left and my cousin on Easter






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
My name is Steven. I have never been married and I do not have any children. I do love kids however. I have been teaching Martial Arts for over 10 years and it is a huge part of my life. There is nothing like helping a student break out of their shell and realize their potential.

Family and friends are very important to me as they are to most people. I am an only child but I grew up with my cousins just like we were brothers. I believe that everyone has something great about them and that everyone has something to contribute to this world. My biggest aspiration in life is to eventually have a family and provide for them.

I lived in the mountains of Colorado for most of 2010 working as an intern at a camp and it was one of the most amazing experiences of my life. I also had the opportunity to go sailing in the Bahamas for a week in 2009 and would love to do that again one day. I am up for new experiences and trying things at least once most of the time.

I enjoy running and anything that is active. I like all types of music and movies. Some of my favorite artist are The Allman Brothers, The Foo Fighters, Carrie Underwood, Dierks Bentley, Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors. Some of my favorite movies are Top Gun, Varsity Blues, any kind of comedy movie is great and a "chick flick" sometimes isn't bad.

I am typically attracted to women who take care of themselves and are active. Obviously there has to be some physical attraction there but if we aren't clicking then it isn't going to work. I like women who can be independent but also likes to spend time with me. If you can make me laugh then that is a huge bonus.

First Date
I guess it just depends on the time of year and what kind of mood I am in.