Genuine_relat
Age: 42
Long Term
MsTeacherLady
Age: 35
Long Term
lilysunshine: Enjoy life
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Castro valley, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black
Intent
lilysunshine is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accountant


dating
Cruising the bay along SF






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I am well-educated, grounded, considerate, sweet and down-to-earth. With an established career in finance, I also enjoy doing a variety of things, including hiking, traveling, playing tennis, yoga, biking, gardening, movies and cooking. Family and friends are important to me. I strive to live a happy and well-balanced life and would love to enjoy it with someone.

What am I looking for here? Someone who is honest, mature, genuine, giving, caring, stable with good education. Someone who is happy, warm, more on outgoing side and wants to share his journey. A sense of humor is a big plus.

If you feel you are the right fish, please feel free to say hi.

Thank you and good luck!


First Date
Simple and casual is great. It could be a coffee shop, book store or a local park where we can talk and get to know each other.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lilysunshine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.