cardinals247: So many to choose from, all I want is one!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Florissant, Missouri
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
cardinals247 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Well, lets see here. I am a genuine, very independent person that at times, can be jokingly sarcastic. I would like to believe that I have my sh!t together and I am not into playing games. I am a man! I have worked to hard to get where I'm at and therefore, I will not settle for less. I tell it how it is and appreciate the same in return. I am fairly easy going but will definitely challenge people from time to time. I have worked as an electrician since I was 19. I also just finished up my bachelors degree in Information systems at UMSL. Now that I have free time, I am looking for someone that I can share my experiences with. I am a pretty handy guy and can fix about anything. I would say that I am a little shy at first but warm up pretty quickly. I like to make people laugh and feel welcome. I have owned my home for 10 years now and enjoy sitting on the patio with friends bar b q ing, in the pool or playing bags or washers. I also enjoy trying out new restaurants and going to the movies. At times, just lying on the couch watching tv or a dvd with some popcorn is nice.. I hate sitting around wasting time, so I'll do anything that keeps me active.

Looking for: outgoing, reasonably social, maybe a little crazy, into travel, a little home entertainment with friends, and weekends away. If you want to laugh... be respected... enjoy good times.... travel a bit... and simply have a good friend... then contact ME !!


Mail Settings
To send a message to cardinals247 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.