scooter584: Looking to have fun and meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Council blfs, Iowa
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Red hair
Intent
scooter584 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I like to be outside and have fun, I ride and race motocross, like to backpack/camp, guns, mountain biking, hang out with friends and meet new people. I like working out its fun to challange yourself, it helps strengthen your mind also and boosts confidence in other activities. I like action and adventures. I'd love to BASE jump. I also want to make a trip to Colorado and do some downhill mountain biking. I like my job but its not everything to me I work to live not live to work. I like music, punk rock and metal mostly some old country and other. I like to "live day to day". Spontaneity is a quality I have. I've been known to live in the moment which is fine I am who I am and thats the way I like it. With all of that- I do plan for the future and sometime will find the one that I share my life with. I like all walks of life. Im usually down with meeting new people and if something comes out of it great, if not then, well I just met a new friend. Im looking for someone who is adventurous, outgoing and witty. Likes taking risks and athletics and likes to workout. Im laid back and pretty much up for anything. You cant get to know me on a profile but you can know about me. The best way is to meet up with me....You want to know anything, ask.

First Date
I would like to meet up go walk around or the casual drink, talk and see where it goes. Just about anywhere but clubs- not a big club guy. Anything you can come up with thats different from the norm.