tfjterry: :-) smile
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clairton, Pennsylvania
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
tfjterry Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retired payroll clerk


dating
04/11/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi.......
I am a sincere and compassionate individual.
I am honest, truthful and open. ...age 66..hight 5'4" ...weight watcher member
I am a virsatile person who likes to go out or just stay in.
I enjoy cooking, especially for that certain someone.
I have always loved the ocean and warm weather. (like to be warm)
I enjoy passion and romance, being with a wonderful guy.
I enjoy listening to the music that we grew up on or curling up to a good movie.
I hope to find someone to share life with.

I spend my time between PA and Ct. where my kids live.
I am trying to sell my house and just sold my 2004 Ford Mustang so I can move to FL.
My dream is to buy a retirement home in FL. near the gulf.
Is there anyone on POF that would like to share this dream?

P.S. Must like dogs.

First Date
First date (first meeting) would be conversation over a coffee.
Maybe a lite lunch in a public place, where we could get to know a little more about each other, and check for sparks. :-)



Mail Settings
To send a message to tfjterry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 73.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married