Tarzan111: down to earth outgoing, sweet woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Porter ranch, California
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Tarzan111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
general contractor


dating
my 3 girls






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I stay down in the valley during the week and usually go to my country home on the weekends. I live in a great place called Bear Valley Springs, about 2 hours north of Los Angeles. Up in the mountains, with occasional snow and no crime. Have an acre of land and am an avid gardner. Even own a rototiller!! Enjoy sitting out at night and watching falling stars. Sitting in front of the roaring fireplace with a nice bottle of wine while it snows . Can it get any better than that? Yes, enjoying that with the right lady!. I have owned my construction company for 32 years and still love what I do. However, I now choose to enjoy life a bit more and work a bit less. I am very laid back, in fact it takes me an hour and a half to watch 60 minutes! Bowling and golf are 2 of my passions. I bowl twice a week in the valley and average 220. I have proof! Like Vegas, Reno, cruises and weekend getaways. Not much baggage to lug around, perhaps a carry on! Enjoy every moment of every day and do not worry about anything big or small. Recently became a grandpa for the first time and love it! Raised 3 daughters and now it is time for me to enjoy all life has to offer. Would be nice to find the right woman to share the next 40 years with. Could you be the 1?? Oh, almost forgot. Musically, like 60s and 70s alot. Favorite band by far is Steely Dan. Sports update- bowled my first 300 game in June 2011. What a rush!!
Update ladies. Don 't put several pictures of your animals up. Pretty sure we are interested in you and not your animals!


First Date
Great first date would probably be going to dinner at one of my favorite places, 94th Aero Squadron or Kabukis. Rather enjoy a 2 hour meal where we can talk and get to know each other a bit. Not much of a drinker, so you will not have to drive me home!!