Jenn.301
Age: 22
Long term
sarah520red: Looking for My Forever
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
sarah520red wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Retail


dating
This is me :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
MusicTraveling but havent done muchEating out
Cuddling and watching moviesBeing outdoors as long as its warmGoing to the gym and utamitly trying new things and facing my fears

About Sarah
Hi my name is Sarah. I just graduated with an associates in Business Management. Now that I have finished that I am in the process of finding a full time job in my field while currently working at two awesome dead end jobs. I have a lot going on and do not always have time for myself but when I do I like reading, catching up on shows, and hanging out with friends and my family. I love to sing but haven't had a lot of time recently to do much with it so for now I stick to singing in my car or my house.

I am looking for someone who is ready to be serious and not play games. I have been in enough relationships that I know what I want and what I don't want and games is definitely not one of them. I am considered a hopeless romantic. I love being showed how much someone loves me and I like to show them as well.

First Date
I like trying new things whether its food or an activity. It definitely is left up to what we both want to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarah520red you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married